James Land Award

2018 James Land Sportsmanship Award Winner Announced!

Congratulations, Asia Wren 

The James Land Family will present this award to Asia on Sunday,  August 12th at 8:30 am

Previous Award Winners

2017 - Sierra Ciesiolka, Harker Heights

2016 - Jessica Thoma, New Braunfels

2015 - Adam Beasley, Fort Worth

2014 - Phillip Williams, New Braunfels


The James Land Sportsmanship Award is in honor for Jimmy Land's  Father who was a founding member of the Grand Prix Program.  It was his father's wish to award a sportsmanship award and give a
$ 500 scholarship toward a student's education.