Hall of Fame - C.C. Bearden Jr, Award

This lifetime award is for outstanding contributions to this association and the bowling industry.

2017 CC Bearden Jr Award -  Jimmy Land 

Previous Nominees:
Ronnie Rhodes
Ben Brown
Glen Pierce
Lee Baird
Jim Dykes
Lois Cathey
Win Cockrell
CC Bearden
Jamie Brooks
Leon Lasater
Bill Taylor
Dick Atkinson
Rick Goins
Jeff Cathey